10 Reasons You Must Travel To United States of America Before You Die

The United States of America is commonly referred to as the United States of America. The United States is a federal republic government which consists of 50 states and a federal district. The 48 contiguous states and Washington, D.C., are in central North America between Canada and Mexico. The state of Alaska is the northwestern part of North America and the state of Hawaii is an archipelago in the mid-Pacific. The country also has five populated and nine unpopulated territories in the Pacific and the Caribbean.


Source:choking sun

Credit:choking sun

usa2Source: novemberwolf